PUBLIC GUIDED TOURS

PUBLIC GUIDED TOURS 2020

 

£26.95 PER PERSON

Available by booking only on selected dates throughout the year.  See below for this year’s dates, and call 01384 221122 to book.

For groups of 15+ please see our Private Group Tours page.

Gift vouchers for our Guided Public Tours are available for one or two people either by calling 01384 221122 or  from our shop

  

Due to Covid-19 we are not taking any bookings for Guided Tours at the moment.

DAYTIME –  Start Time 12 noon

Sunday 17th May – POSTPONED

Saturday 30th May – POSTPONED

Saturday 6th June – POSTPONED

Saturday 20th June – POSTPONED

Saturday 4th July – POSTPONED

Sunday 12th July – POSTPONED

Saturday 18th July – POSTPONED

Saturday 8th August – POSTPONED

Sunday 23rd August – POSTPONED

We are NOT taking any tour bookings currently

Saturday 5th September – SOLD OUT

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 3rd October

EVENING – Start Time 6:30pm

Thursday 21st May – POSTPONED

Thursday 25th June – POSTPONED

Thursday 16th July – POSTPONED

Thursday 10th September

Thursday 24th September

Thursday 8th October

Guests will visit part of our vines and winery with a tour guide, followed by an in-depth presentation looking at the history of our vineyard and wine making process. This also includes a tasting of four wines (three still, one sparkling) from our award winning range.

Following this, guests will then be treated to a set two course meal (main and dessert), homemade in our kitchen, with tea or coffee to finish.

Please enquire upon booking for the set meal option, and please notify the member of staff that takes the booking of all dietary requirements and allergies for the party.