Public Guided Tours

PUBLIC GUIDED TOURS

£24.95 per person

Available by booking only on selected dates throughout the year. See below for this year’s dates, and call on 01384 221122 to book.

For groups of 15+ please see our private group tours page.

Gift vouchers are available from our shop.

Guests will visit part of our vines and winery with a tour guide, followed by an in-depth presentation looking at the history of our vineyard and wine making process. This also includes a tasting of four wines (three still, one sparkling) from our award winning range.

Following this, guests will then be treated to a set two course meal (main and dessert), homemade in our kitchen, with tea or coffee to finish.

Please enquire upon booking for the set meal option, and please notify the member of staff that takes the booking of all dietary requirements and allergies for the party.

Daytime Tours – Start time 12:00

Saturday 12th May

Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 23rd June

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 21st July

Saturday 4th August

Saturday 18th August

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 22nd September

Saturday 6th October

Evening Tours – Start time 18:30

Thursday 24th May

Thursday 28th June

Thursday 12th July

Thursday 13th September

Thursday 4th October

Once you’ve decided on a date above, please either call on 01384 221122, or use the form below to book a tour. Please note, if using the form we will need to contact you by phone, so please ensure you provide accurate information.

REQUEST A PUBLIC TOUR